Metzeler M7rr

This is the place to post review of new clothing or accessories and bike products that you have.
Post Reply
User avatar
petepassion
Donator
Donator
Posts: 4425
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2014 8:09 pm
Bike Make & Model: YamaharZX6R
Location: Portsmouth
Has thanked: 3557 times
Been thanked: 3507 times

Metzeler M7rr

Post by petepassion » Tue Jul 21, 2015 11:33 pm

Received the tyres today, thanks gents.
Should have them fitted by the weekend and start testing.

Today I thought I should start to familiarise mysel...login to view the rest of this post
These users thanked the author petepassion for the post (total 12):
R1Clarky (Tue Jul 21, 2015 11:42 pm) • PJC (Wed Jul 22, 2015 6:54 am) • Steve R1 (Wed Jul 22, 2015 8:08 am) • jompy (Wed Jul 22, 2015 5:26 pm) • T1DKY (Thu Jul 23, 2015 10:56 am) • r1aoc (Thu Jul 23, 2015 11:35 pm) • Mark YPVS (Tue Jul 28, 2015 8:19 am) • Troy Stanley (Thu Aug 06, 2015 8:04 pm) • MJRL (Mon Aug 17, 2015 9:53 pm) • Kylezx7r (Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:37 am) • Chappo (Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:13 am) • Rednine (Thu May 05, 2016 10:15 am)
Rating: 50%


Image
...I'm Just a passenger

This topic has 93 replies

You must be a registered member and logged in to view the replies in this topic.


Register Login
 
Post Reply